Board of Directors

Officers 2018-2019

 

Sheldon Klein
Sheldon H. Klein
President
Gray Plant Mooty
600 New Hampshire Ave, NW
The Watergate - Suite 700
Washington, DC  20037
P: (202) 295-2200
sheldon.klein@gpmlaw.com
Barbara A. Fiacco
Barbara A. Fiacco
President-Elect
Foley Hoag, LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210-2600
P: (617) 988-3532
BAF@foleyhoag.com
Joseph Re
Joseph R. Re
First Vice President
Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
2040 Main Street
14th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
P: (949) 721-2889 
joe.re@knobbe.com
Patrick Coyne
Patrick J. Coyne
Second Vice President
Finnegan Henderson Farabow Garrett & Dunner 
901 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
P: (202) 408-4470 
patrick.coyne@finnegan.com
Myra H. McCormack
Myra H. McCormack
Immediate Past President
Johnson & Johnson
1 Johnson & Johnson Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ  08930
P: (732) 524-6932
mmccorm1@its.jnj.com
Kim Van Voorhis
Kim Van Voorhis
Secretary
Nike, Inc.
14200 SW Karl Braun Drive
Portland, OR 97077
P: (503) 532-8779
kim.vanvoorhis@nike.com
Brian Batzli
Brian H. Batzli
Treasurer
Merchant & Gould, PC
3200 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2215
P: (612) 332-5300
bbatzli@merchantgould.com

Members of the Board of Directors

 

(Term expires October 2019)​

 

Valerie Calloway
Valerie L. Calloway
IBM
One North Castle Drive
Armonk, NY 10504
P: (914) 765-7246
valerie.calloway@ibm.com​
Jacques Etkowicz
Jacques (Jack) L. Etkowicz
Ratner Prestia
2200 Renaissance Blvd., Suite 350
King of Prussia, PA 19046
P: (610) 933-4205
jletkowicz@ratnerprestia.com
Jennifer Kovalcik
Jennifer L. Kovalcik
Community Health System [CHSPSC, LLC]
4000 Meridian Blvd.
Franklin, TN 37067
P: (502) 558-0409
jennifer_kovalcik@chs.net
Brad Pedersen
Brad Pedersen
Patterson Thuente Pedersen, PA
4800 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2100
P: (612) 349-5774
Pedersen@ptslaw.com

(Term expires October 2020)​

 

Troy Grabow
Troy Grabow
PAX Labs
660 Alabama Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
P: (202) 297-3101
troy@pax.com
DeAnn Smith
DeAnn F. Smith
Foley Hoag, LLP
191 Beacon Street
Apt. 7
Boston, MA 02116
P: (617) 832-1246
dsmith@foleyhoag.com
Matthew C. Wagner-160
Matthew C. Wagner
PDC Brands
6 High Ridge Park FL C2
Stamford, CT 06905-1327
P: (203) 998-7441
mwagner@pdcbeauty.com
Timothy Meigs
J.Timothy Meigs
​Beckton, Dickinson & Company
BD Technologies
21 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
P: (919) 597-6276
timothy_meigs@bd.com

(Term expires October 2021)​

 

Angie Hankins
Angie M. Hankins 
Samsung Strategy and Innovation Center
2440 Sand Hill Road, Suite 302
Menlo Park, CA 94025
P: (650) 854-4597
a.hankins@samsung.com
Rob Lindefjeld
Robert O. Lindefjeld
Nantero, Inc.
112 Marshall Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
P: (412) 480-1797
rlindefjeld@nantero.com
John Osha
Jonathan P. Osha
Osha Liang, LLP
909 Fannin Street
Suite 3500
Houston, TX 77010
P: (713) 228-8600
osha@oshaliang.com
Bob Stoll
Robert L. Stoll
Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
1500 K Street, NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
P: (202) 518-0851 
robert.stoll@dbr.com