AIPLA Headquarters Staff

Executive Management

 

 

Lisa Jorgenson

Lisa Jorgenson

    Executive Director    
    ljorgenson@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 347

 

Vincent Garlock (2)

Vincent Garlock

    Deputy Executive Director 
    
vgarlock@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 355

 

Meghan Donohoe (2)

Meghan Donohoe

    Chief Operating Officer 
    
mdonohoe@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 343

 

Chen Wang

Chen Wang

    Deputy Executive Director for Regulatory Affairs
    
cwang@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 348

Executive Staff

 

 

Judy Curvan (2)
Judy Curvan

    Executive Assistant to the Executive Director    
    jcurvan@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 349 
shutterstock_246380818-100

 Vacant

    Policy Assistant
    Direct Extension: 342

Development

 

 

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

    Director of Development    
    mcollins@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 357

       

Education

 

 

Dominique Fields

Dominique Fields

 Program Coordinator
dfields@aipla.org
 Direct Extension: 344

   
Melanie Hobson

Melanie Hobson

    Continuing Legal Education Assistant
    
mhobson@aipla.org    
    Direct Extension: 312

Finance & Accounting

 

 

Pa Jallow

 Pa Jallow

    Director of Finance & Accounting    
    pa@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 346

   
Laura Debrow

Laura Debrow

    Staff Accountant
    ldebrow@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 301

   
Joyelle Ogilvie

Joyelle Ogilvie

    Staff Accountant
    jogilvie@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 350

   

Information Technology

 

 

Randy Sagara

Randy Sagara 

    Information Technology Manager
    rsagara@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 352​​​

   

Marketing & Communications

 

 

Kemahl Franklyn

Kemahl Franklyn

    Marketing & Communications Manager 
    kfranklyn@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 315

   

Meetings & Events

 

 

Cathleen Clime

Cathleen Clime, CMP

    Director of Meetings & Events 
    cathleen@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 341

   
shutterstock_246380818-100

Michelle Stuckey

    Assistant to the Director of Meetings & Events
    mstuckey@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 303​

   
shutterstock_246380818-100

Vacant

    Meeting Planner
    Direct Extension: 351

Membership

 

 

Andrea Alder

Andrea Alder

    Senior Manager of Membership Development
aalder@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 311

   
Kim Sides

Kim Sides

    Membership Coordinator
    ksides@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 354