AIPLA Headquarters Staff

Executive Management

Vince Garlock

Vincent Garlock

Executive Director 
vgarlock@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 355

 

Meghan Donohoe (2)

Meghan Donohoe

Chief Operating Officer 
mdonohoe@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 343

 

Finance & Accounting

Joyelle Ogilvie

Joyelle Ogilvie

Staff Accountant
jogilvie@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 350

Information Technology

Randy Sagara

Randy Sagara 

Information Technology Manager
rsagara@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 352​​​

   

Marketing & Communications

Vacant
Vacant

Marketing & Communications Manager 

   

Membership & Education

Andrea Alder

Andrea Alder

Senior Manager of Membership and Professional Development
aalder@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 311

   
Kim Sides

Kim Sides

Membership Coordinator
ksides@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 354

       
Dominique Fields

Dominique Fields

Professional Development Coordinator
dfields@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 344