AIPLA Headquarters Staff

Executive Management

Vince Garlock

Vincent Garlock

Executive Director 
vgarlock@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 355

 

Meghan Donohoe (2)

Meghan Donohoe

Chief Operating Officer 
mdonohoe@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 343

 

Finance & Accounting

Joyelle Ogilvie

Joyelle Ogilvie

Staff Accountant
jogilvie@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 350

Information Technology

Randy Sagara

Randy Sagara 

Information Technology Manager
rsagara@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 352​​​

   

Marketing & Communications

Katy Drake

Kaitlin Drake

Marketing & Communications Manager 

kdrake@aipla.org
Direct extension: 348

   

Membership & Education

Andrea Alder

Andrea Alder

Senior Manager of Membership and Professional Development
aalder@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 341

   
Kim Sides

Kim (Sides) Kassam

Membership Coordinator
kkassam@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 354

       
Dominique Fields

Dominique Fields

Professional Development Coordinator
dfields@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 344

   

AIPLA Main phone: 703-415-0780
AIPLA Main fax: 703-415-0786
AIPLA Main email: aipla@aipla.org
HQ Address: 1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 600, Arlington, VA 22202
Office Hours: 9 am – 5 pm eastern, Monday - Friday