AIPLA Headquarters Staff

Executive Management

Lisa Jorgenson

Lisa Jorgenson

    Executive Director    
    ljorgenson@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 347

 

Vincent Garlock

    Deputy Executive Director 
    
vgarlock@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 355

 

Meghan Donohoe (2)

Meghan Donohoe

    Chief Operating Officer 
    
mdonohoe@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 343

 

Chen Wang

Chen Wang

Deputy Executive Director for Regulatory Affairs
cwang@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 348

Executive Staff

 

 

Judy Curvan (2)
Judy Curvan

    Executive Assistant to the Executive Director    
    jcurvan@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 349 
shutterstock_246380818-100

 Vacant

    Policy Assistant
    Direct Extension: 342

Development

 

 

Vacant

    Director of Development    
   

       

Finance & Accounting

 

 

Pa Jallow

 Pa Jallow

Director of Finance & Accounting    
pa@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 346

   
Laura Debrow

Laura Debrow

Staff Accountant
ldebrow@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 301

   
Joyelle Ogilvie

Joyelle Ogilvie

Staff Accountant
jogilvie@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 350

   

Information Technology

 

 

Randy Sagara

Randy Sagara 

Information Technology Manager
rsagara@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 352​​​

   

Marketing & Communications

 

 

Kemahl Franklyn

Kemahl Franklyn

Marketing & Communications Manager 
kfranklyn@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 315

   

Meetings & Events

 

 

Cathleen Clime

Cathleen Clime, CMP

Director of Meetings & Events 
cathleen@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 341

   
shutterstock_246380818-100

Michelle Stuckey

Assistant to the Director of Meetings & Events
mstuckey@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 303​

   

Membership & Education

 

 

Andrea Alder

Andrea Alder

Senior Manager of Membership and Professional Development
aalder@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 311

   
Kim Sides

Kim Sides

Membership Coordinator
ksides@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 354

       
Dominique Fields

Dominique Fields

Professional Development Coordinator
dfields@aipla.org
Direct Extension: 344

   
Melanie Hobson

Melanie Hobson

Continuing Legal Education Assistant
mhobson@aipla.org    
Direct Extension: 312