AIPLA Headquarters Staff

AIPLA
1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 600
Arlington, Virginia 22202
+1.703.415.0780 (Main)
+1.703.415.0786 (Fax)
aipla@aipla.org (general questions)
Office Hours: M – F, 9am – 5pm EST

AIPLA STAFF

Executive Management

    Lisa Jorgenson
    Executive Director    
    ljorgenson@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 347

    James Crowne

    Legal Affairs Consultant    
    jcrowne@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 353       

    Meghan Donohoe
    Chief Operating Officer 
    
mdonohoe@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 343

    Vincent Garlock
    Deputy Executive Director 
    
vgarlock@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 355

    Chen Wang
    Deputy Executive Director for Regulatory Affairs
    
cwang@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 348

Executive Staff

    Judy Curvan

    Executive Assistant to the Executive Director    
    jcurvan@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 34 9

    Vacant
    HR & Operations Manager
    Direct Extension: 307

    Vacant
    Policy Assistant
    Direct Extension: 342

    Juanicia Barksdale
    Receptionist   
    jbarksdale@aipla.org
   Direct Extension: 340

Development

    Michael Collins
    Director of Development    
    mcollins@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 357

Education

    Dominique Fields
    Program Coordinator
    dfields@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 344​

    Melanie Hobson
    Continuing Legal Education Assistant
    
mhobson@aipla.org     
    Direct Extension: 312

Finance & Accounting

    Pa Jallow
    Director of Finance & Accounting    
    pa@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 346

    Laura Debrow
    Staff Accountant
    ldebrow@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 301

    Joyelle Ogilvie
    Staff Accountant
    jogilvie@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 350

Information Technology

    Randy Sagara        
    Information Technology Manager
    rsagara@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 352​​​

Marketing & Communications

    Kemahl Franklyn
    Marketing & Communications Manager 
    kfranklyn@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 315

Meetings & Events

    Cathleen Clime, CMP
    Director of Meetings & Events 
    cathleen@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 341

    Michelle Stuckey
    Assistant to the Director of Meetings & Events
    mstuckey@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 303​

    Iris Howell
    Senior Meeting Planner
    iris@aipla.org   
    Direct Extension: 345

    Vacant
    Meeting Planner
    Direct Extension: 351

Membership

    Andrea Alder
    Senior Manager of Membership Development
    aalder@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 311

    Kim Sides
    Membership Services Assistant 
    ksides@aipla.org
    Direct Extension: 354​