AIPLA Headquarters Staff

1400 Crystal Drive, Suite 600
Arlington, Virginia 22202
+1.703.415.0780 (Main)
+1.703.415.0786 (Fax)

Office Hours: M – F, 9am – 5pm EST


Executive Management

    Lisa Jorgenson
    Executive Director
    Direct Extension: 347

    James Crowne

    Legal Affairs Consultant
    Direct Extension: 353       

    Meghan Donohoe
    Chief Operating Officer
    Direct Extension: 343

    Vincent Garlock
    Deputy Executive Director
    Direct Extension: 355

    Chen Wang
    Deputy Executive Director for Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Extension: 348

Executive Staff

    Judy Curvan

    Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
    Direct Extension: 349

    Jacqueline Keener
    HR & Operations Manager
    Direct Extension: 307

    Elisabeth Piper
    Policy Assistant
    Direct Extension: 342

    Juanicia Barksdale
    Direct Extension: 340


    Michael Collins
    Director of Development
    Direct Extension: 357


    Dominique Fields
    Program Coordinator
    Direct Extension: 344​

    Melanie Hobson
    Continuing Legal Education Assistant
    Direct Extension: 312

Finance & Accounting

    Pa Jallow
    Director of Finance & Accounting
    Direct Extension: 346

    Laura Debrow
    Staff Accountant
    Direct Extension: 301

    Joyelle Ogilvie
    Staff Accountant
    Direct Extension: 350

Information Technology

    Randy Sagara    
    Information Technology Manager

    Direct Extension: 352​​​

Marketing & Communications

    Kemahl Franklyn
    Marketing & Communications Manager
    Direct Extension: 315

Meetings & Events

    Cathleen Clime, CMP
    Director of Meetings & Events
    Direct Extension: 341

    Assistant to the Director of Meetings & Events
    Direct Extension: 303​

    Iris Howell
    Senior Meeting Planner
    Direct Extension: 345

    Meeting Planner
    Direct Extension: 351


    Andrea Alder
    Manager of Membership Development
    Direct Extension: 311

    Kim Sides
    Membership Services Assistant
    Direct Extension: 354​