Title

March 2017 Corporate Practice Committee Meeting

Announcement Description

​Come join the Corporate Committee brownbag meeting Tuesday 3/21 (noon PST, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST). Call in number 302-202-1110 - participant code 564979#

.....for an interactive meeting to discuss:


•        Meeting your annual IP budget

o   How do you do it

o   How do you communicate it

o   How do you track it

•        Having a Successful Budget Relationship with your Outside Counsel

•        Managing your IP litigation costs

•        And more!  


Come ask questions of your peers to learn useful tips on managing Your budget!  Come share your own budgeting best practices and guidelines!  Presentation slides saved in Committee Documents Folder.


Expires

 

Attachments

Created at 3/16/2017 5:45 PM by Randi Karpinia
Last modified at 3/16/2017 5:45 PM by Randi Karpinia