Navigate Up
Sign In

Subcommittee Appointments

AIPLA USPTO Inter Partes Patent Proceedings Committee

Herb Hart, Chair
hhart@mcandrews-ip.com
Salima Merani, Vice Chair
smerani@kmob.com

2010 – 2011 Subcommittee Appointments
(Current as of 20 January 2011)

Resolutions

Todd Baker - tbaker@oblon.com
Chico Gholz (chair) - cgholz@oblon.com
Rick Neifeld - rneifeld@neifeld.com  

Interference

Bill Birdwell - billbirdwell@dwt.com
Erin Dunston - erin.dunston@bipc.com
Danny Huntington (chair) - dhuntington@rothwellfigg.com
Stanley Liang - sliang@kenyon.com
Douglas Sharrott - dsharrott@fchs.com

Reexamination

Dorothy R. Auth - dorothy.auth@cwt.com
Scott Daniels – sdaniels@whda.com
Ronni S. Jillions - rsjillions@browdyneimark.com
Glenn M. Massina - gmmassina@ratnerprestia.com
Lissi Mojica (chair) – lissi.mojica@novakdruce.com
Kenneth Sheehan - ksheehan@bakerlaw.com

Patent Reform

Joan Ellis –  jellis@perkinscoie.com  
Kevin Kercher - kkercher@thompsoncoburn.com
Taraneh Maghamé - taraneh@maghame-legal.com
Malcolm McGowan - malcolm.mcgowan@bingham.com
Brad Pedersen (chair) - pedersen@ptslaw.com

Web Site

Christopher A. Rothe - carothe@ratnerprestia.com
Malcolm K. McGowan - malcolm.mcgowan@bingham.com