Sign In

Sub-Committees

 

IP PRACTICE IN LATIN AMERICA SUBCOMMITTEES:

  

  1. Subcommittee Reporting on IP Developments in South America for  2014

 

Ury Fischer – Co-Chairman

LOTT & FISCHER, PL

Miami, Florida

ufischer@lottfischer.com

 

Arturo Covarrubias – Co-Chairman

COVARRUBIAS & SILVA

Santiago, Chile

acovarrubias@cs.cl

 

 

  1. Subcommittee Reporting on IP Developments in Mexico & Central America for  2014

 

Eugenio Pérez – Co-Chairman

UHTHOFF, GOMEZ, VEGA & UHTHOFF, S.C.

Mexico City, México 

eugenioperez@uhthoff.com.mx

 

Guilhermo López Davis – Co-Chairman

BUFELCO ABOGADOS

Guatemala City, Guatemala

glopezdavis@bufelco.com.gt

 

 

  1. Subcommittee for the Maintenance of the AIPLA LAC Micro-Web Site 

 

Eduardo da Gama Camara Junior – Chairman

Dannemann Siemsen Advogados

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

edu@dannemann.com.br 

 

               

  1. Subcommittee for the Development and Integration of Social Networking in Latin America

James E. Larson – Co-Chairman

Desert Development Company S.A.

San José, Costa Rica

                 jlarson@desertdevco.com

 

Luis Diego Castro – Co-Chairman

CASTRO & PAL ABOGADOS

San José, Costa Rica

ldcastro2@castropal.com  

 

               

  1. Subcommittee for the Coordination and Planning of the 2014 Annual Latin American Trip

Ignacio Manuel Sánchez Echagüe – Co-Chairman

MARVAL, O'FARRELL & MAIRAL

Buenos Aires, Argentina

IMSE@marval.com.ar  

 

Jaime Silva – Co-Chairman

COVARRUBIAS & SILVA

Santiago, Chile

jsilva@cs.cl

 

Eduardo Molina V. – Co-Chairman

ESTUDIO VILLASECA

Santiago, Chile

emolina@villaseca.cl