Navigate Up
Sign In

Meet the Committee Members

Name ​Committee Term ​Company & Address ​Phone ​Email

Grabow, Troy

Chair

​Term ending

2016

Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP

901 New York Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20001-4413

​(202) 408-4391

troy.grabow@finnegan.com

​Menning, Trent

Vice-Chair

​Term ending
2016
​Mayer Brown LLP
700 Lousiana
Suite 3400
Houston, Texas 77002
​​(713) 238-2621 tmenning@mayerbrown.com
​Chapman, Kathy ​Term ending 2017 DEKA Research and Development (617) 459-6487 chapman.kathy@gmail.com
​Grunebach, Georgann ​Term ending 2016
Fox Group Legal
2121 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
​(310) 369-3055 georgann.grunebach@fox.com
​Hallenbeck, James ​Term ending 2017 ​Schwegman, Lindberg, Woessner
TCF Building
121 South 8th Street
Suite 1600
Minneapolis, MN  55402
(612) 373-6938 JHallenbeck@slwip.com
​Jenkins, Marylee ​Term ending 2016
 Arent Fox, LLP
1675 Broadway
34th Floor
New York, NY 10019
​(212) 484-3928 marylee.jenkins@arentfox.com
​Nall, Jennifer Librach

Term ending 2017 

 Baker Botts
98 San Jacinto Boulevard
Suite 1500
Austin, TX  78701-4078
(512) 322-2507
Pannell, Chad ​Term ending 2015

​Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton
1100 Peachtree St., NE
Suite 2800
Atlanta, GA 30309

​(404) 745-2494 cpannell@kilpatricktownsend.com
 
Swain, Philip ​Term ending
2015

Foley Hoag LLP
155 Seaport Blvd
Boston, MA 02210

​(617) 832-1150 pswain@foleyhoag.com
​Tsai, David ​Term ending 2016 ​Perkins Coie, LLP
Four Embarcadero Center
Suite 2400
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 344-7068​ dtsai@perkinscoie.com
​Van Dyke, Raymond ​Term ending 2016 ​ Van Dyke Law
Washington Square
P.O. Box 65302
1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20035 USA
​(202) 378-3903 ray@rayvandyke.com