Navigate Up
Sign In

Association Board of Directors

      

  Officers 2017-2018


 




Myra H. McCormack

President
Johnson & Johnson
1 Johnson & Johnson Plaza
New Brunswick, NJ  08930
P: (732) 524-6932
mmccorm1@its.jnj.com

  




Sheldon H. Klein

President-Elect
Gray Plant Mooty
600 New Hampshire Ave, NW
The Watergate - Suite 700
Washington, DC  20037
P: (202) 295-2200
sheldon.klein@gpmlaw.com

 

 

Barbara A. Fiacco
First Vice President
Foley Hoag, LLP
Seaport West
155 Seaport Blvd.
Boston, MA 02210-2600
P: (617) 988-3532
BAF@foleyhoag.com

 Re-Joe-Web.jpg


Joseph R. Re
Second Vice President
Knobbe, Martens, Olson & Bear, LLP
2040 Main Street
14th Floor
Irvine, CA 92614
P: (949) 721-2889
joe.re@knobbe.com

  

Mark L.Whitaker
Immediate Past President
Morrison & Foerster LLP
2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20006
P: (202) 887-1557 ​​
mwhitaker@mofo.com

 Kim-VanVoorhis.gif

Kim Van Voorhis
Secretary
Nike, Inc.
14200 SW Karl Braun Drive
Portland, OR 97077
P: (503) 532-8779
kim.vanvoorhis@nike.com​​ 




Brian H. Batzli
Treasurer
Merchant & Gould, PC
3200 South Eighth Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2215
P: (612) 332-5300
bbatzli@merchantgould.com

  

 



Members of the Board of Directors

(Term expires October 2018)




Gregory D. Allen
3M Innovative Properties
PO Box 33427
St. Paul, MN  55133
P: (651) 736-0641
F: (651) 736-3833
gdallen@mmm.com


placeHolder.zoom.jpg

James D. Hallenbeck
Schwegman Lundberg & Woessner, PA
1600 TCF Tower
121 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN  55402
P: (612) 373-6938
F: (612) 339-3061
jhallenbeck@slwip.com

 


Monica M. Barone
Qualcomm Incorporated
5775 Morehouse Drive
San Diego, CA  92121
P: (858) 845-1916
F: (858) 651-2590
mbarone@qualcomm.com


Thomas T. Moga
LeClairRyan
Fairlane Plaza North
290 Town Center Drive, 4th Floor
Dearborn, MI 48126
P: ((313) 259-6200
F: (313) 583-6966
thomas.moga@leclairryan.com

 

​ ​ ​ ​

​(Term expires October 2019)​

Valerie L. Calloway
Alltech, Inc.
3031 Catnip Hill Road
Nicholasville, KY 40356
P: (859) 885-9613
vcalloway@alltech.com​


​​Jacques (Jack) L. Etkowicz
Ratner Prestia
2200 Renaissance Blvd.
Suite 350
King of Prussia, PA  19046
P: (610) 933-4205
jletkowicz@ratnerprestia.com

Jennifer L. Kovalcik
Stites & Harbison, PLLC
401 Commerce St., Ste 800
Nashville, TN 37219-2490
P: (615) 782-2214
jkovalcik@stites.com


Brad Pedersen
Patterson Thuente Pedersen, PA
4800 IDS Center
80 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2100
P: (612) 349-5774
Pedersen@ptslaw.com
​​​ ​ ​ ​

(Term expires October 2020)​

Troy Grabow
Cabeau, Inc.
5850 Canoga Ave,
Suite 100
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
P: (818) 743-9434
jtgrabow@cabeau.com
DeAnn F. Smith
Foley Hoag, LLP
191 Beacon Street
Apt. 7
Boston, MA 02116
P: (617) 832-1246
dsmith@foleyhoag.com
2.14_Matt-9012.sm.jpg

Matthew C. Wagner
Diserio Martin
One Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901-2482
P: (203) 569-1195
mwagner@dmoc.com​

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​